Implementation‎ > ‎

Group 1 schools

The following schools will be commencing training in ICON eAdmin during term 2, 2018 with a view to going live at the end of the term.

 Diocese of Ballarat Diocese of Sandhurst

 Our Lady of the Sacred Heart, Elmore
 St John's School, Dennington St Kilian's School, Bendigo
 St Patrick's School, Port Fairy St Monica's School, Kangaroo Flat
 St Joseph's School, Warrnambool Holy Rosary School, White Hills
 Our Lady Help of Christians School, Warrnambool East
 St Pius X School, Warrnambool West
 Emmanuel College, Warrnambool