Pilot 2 schools 

ICON eAdmin was rolled out progressively to a second group of primary schools at the end of Term 3, 2017. 

As part of the roll-out, these schools took part in the pilot of the new automated data migration system. Five new primary schools also implemented ICON eAdmin in 2018.

Below are the Pilot 2 schools:

 Existing schools  New schools 2018
 St Mary's Primary School, Geelong  Lisieux Catholic Primary School, Torquay North 
 St Robert's School, Newtown  St Mary MacKillop Catholic Primary School, Bannockburn 
 Christ the King School, Newcomb  Our Lady of the Way, Wallan East 
 St Andrew's School, Werribee  Oscar Romero School, Craigieburn West 
 Corpus Christi School, Werribee   Our Lady Star of the Sea Primary School, Cowes (Diocese of Sale) 
 Bethany Catholic Primary School, Werribee North   
 Our Lady of the Southern Cross, Wyndham Vale 
 St John the Apostle Catholic Primary School, Tarneit West